Skip to content

Compare · Last checked October 20, 2026

ImageQuarry vs Claid.ai for product and fashion images

Claid.ai, from Let's Enhance, is an AI product and fashion photography suite: AI Photoshoot places products "into editorial and lifestyle scenes", with AI Fashion Models, upscaling, background tools and prompt edits that "remove, replace, or add objects". ImageQuarry is a conversational workspace for any kind of image, where each change you ask for in words becomes a new version and earlier versions stay. Pick Claid.ai for product and fashion pipelines, very large downloads and API access. Pick ImageQuarry when product shots are one part of a wider mix of images you refine by conversation.

We make ImageQuarry. We compared it with Claid.ai using Claid.ai's own public pages, checked October 20, 2026, and say where Claid.ai does more.

Last updated October 20, 2026

At a glance

ImageQuarryClaid.ai
Main jobGeneral purpose image creation and editing by conversationAI product and fashion photos, plus an API
Editing with wordsAsk for a change on any selected version"Remove, replace, or add objects in any photo using a simple text prompt"; AI Edit costs 4 credits
Reference imagesAdd one or more references to guide material, color, light or shapeAI Photoshoot reference images, used as "inspiration for style and mood" in Creative mode
HistoryVersions stay in the workspace with their prompts and referencesGeneration history kept 24 hours on trial, 1 month on Essentials, 3 months on Pro
Entry priceStarter at $9 per month with 100 image credits a monthEssentials $15 a month billed monthly (claid.ai, October 2026)

ImageQuarry and Claid.ai: the differences that matter

A tool shaped around product shoots

Claid.ai's AI Photoshoot offers Precise and Creative modes and reusable compositions, alongside AI Fashion Models, image to video and AI shadows. For a store that needs the same product in many lifestyle scenes, that workflow is purpose built.

Big files and developer access

Claid.ai lists downloads up to 128 MP on Pro and up to 559 MP on Business, uploads up to 64 MP on Pro, an API key on Pro or a dedicated API plan, and a Zapier integration.

How long your work stays

Claid.ai keeps generation history for 1 month on Essentials and 3 months on Pro. ImageQuarry keeps versions in projects and a persistent library, together with the prompts, references and conversation that produced them.

Kinds of images

Claid.ai describes its output as "AI product and fashion photos that actually look real". ImageQuarry covers products as well as advertising and social visuals, editorial portraits, interiors, posters and concept art.

Trying before paying

Claid.ai's pricing page offers a trial with "50 credits to use on any operation", and the same page also mentions 5 trial images. Every ImageQuarry plan is paid.

ImageQuarry vs Claid.ai, side by side

Checked against Claid.ai's public pages on October 20, 2026. "Not stated" means the pages we read do not say; it is not a claim that the feature is missing. "Not published" means ImageQuarry has not published that detail.

TopicImageQuarryClaid.ai
Starting pointDescribe the image in plain language, or upload an image and describe how you want it changedUpload a product or fashion photo; text to image is offered as an API
Editing with wordsSelect a version and ask for a change in words: lighting, background, an added object, composition or color"Edit your images by prompt": remove, replace or add objects (AI Edit, 4 credits)
Reference imagesAdd one or more source and reference images to guide material, color, light or shapeReference images in AI Photoshoot, used as inspiration for style and mood
Versions, variations and branchingEach change makes a new version and earlier versions are kept; make variations and branch from any versionGeneration history kept 24 hours (trial), 1 month (Essentials) or 3 months (Pro)
Projects and libraryProjects and a persistent library that keep prompts, references and versions togetherReusable compositions in AI Photoshoot
Image modelsNano Banana 2.1 (default), Nano Banana Pro, GPT Image 2.5 Flare and GPT Image 2.5 SunburstNot stated
Output resolution and formatsNot publishedUp to 2K on Essentials; 2K and 4K generation on Pro; downloads up to 128 MP on Pro
Commercial use termsNot published"Images generated using Claid are not subject to copyright"
PriceStarter at $9 per month with 100 image credits a month; Pro at $29 per month with 300 image credits a month; optional metered overage, off unless you turn it on; every plan is paidEssentials $15 a month monthly or $9 billed yearly; Pro $49 monthly or $35 billed yearly; Business custom (as of October 2026)

As of 2026-10-20

Sources: Claid.ai homepage; Claid.ai photo editor; Claid.ai ai photoshoot; Claid.ai pricing

Pricing

ImageQuarry plans come from its pricing. Claid.ai prices are as of October 2026, from claid.ai. Credits are not comparable across products, because each vendor defines its own credit. Check the vendor for current pricing.

ImageQuarry planPriceIncludes
Starter$9 per month100 image credits a month; optional metered overage at $0.12 per extra credit, off unless you turn it on
Pro$29 per month300 image credits a month; optional metered overage at $0.09 per extra credit, off unless you turn it on
ProductPlanPriceIncludes
Claid.aiEssentials$15 per month, billed monthly500 credits, standard resolution up to 2K
Claid.aiEssentials$9 per month, billed yearly500 credits, standard resolution up to 2K
Claid.aiPro$49 per month, billed monthly2,000 credits, premium tools including 2K and 4K generation
Claid.aiPro$35 per month, billed yearly2,000 credits, premium tools including 2K and 4K generation
Claid.aiBusinessCustomQuote on request

Prices as of 2026-10

About each product

ImageQuarry

ImageQuarry is a conversational AI image workspace. You describe an image or upload one, then ask for specific changes in words, such as new lighting, a different background or an added object. Each change makes a new version and earlier versions are kept, so you can make variations, branch from any version, add reference images and organize the work in projects and a library. You can choose between four image models: Nano Banana 2.1 (the default), Nano Banana Pro, GPT Image 2.5 Flare and GPT Image 2.5 Sunburst. Plans: Starter at $9 per month with 100 image credits a month, and Pro at $29 per month with 300 image credits a month, with optional metered overage that is off unless you turn it on. Every plan is paid. ImageQuarry has not published output specifications or rights terms yet, and it is not a headshot or background removal tool.

Claid.ai

Claid.ai is made by Let's Enhance, Inc. and sells AI product and fashion photography to online sellers and developers. AI Photoshoot places products into editorial and lifestyle scenes in Precise or Creative mode, with reference images and reusable compositions, and the wider toolset adds AI Fashion Models, image to video, background removal, upscaling, light and color fixes, an object eraser and an image expander. Prompt editing removes, replaces or adds objects. Plans run from Essentials to a custom Business tier, and Claid.ai says more than 10,000 businesses use it.

Which one fits your work

Choose ImageQuarry when

  • Your images go beyond products: ads, social posts, interiors or concept art
  • You want each change you ask for kept as a version you can branch from
  • You want projects and a library that keep the prompt and references with every version

Choose Claid.ai when

  • You produce product and fashion photos at scale for a store
  • You need very large downloads, up to 128 MP on Pro
  • You want an API key or a Zapier integration
  • You want to try trial credits before paying

How to try both on the same image

  1. Choose one product photo and one target scene, for example a serum bottle on a bathroom shelf.
  2. In Claid.ai, run AI Photoshoot for that scene and note the credits it uses.
  3. In ImageQuarry, upload the same photo, describe the scene, then ask for one follow-up change such as warmer light.
  4. Compare where each kept your product as you wanted, and read each vendor's terms before you publish.

Questions about ImageQuarry vs Claid.ai

What is Claid.ai best known for?

AI product and fashion photography for online sellers, plus an API. Its tools include AI Photoshoot, AI Fashion Models, background removal and upscaling (claid.ai, October 2026).

Who owns images made with Claid.ai?

Claid.ai's pricing FAQ says "images generated using Claid are not subject to copyright". Read its terms for the details.

Can ImageQuarry place my product in a new scene?

You can upload a product photo and describe the scene you want, then keep asking for changes in words, such as "Put the bottle on folded fabric. Warmer light." Each change is a new version, and earlier versions stay.

How do the prices compare?

Claid.ai Essentials is $15 a month billed monthly and Pro is $49 a month billed monthly, with lower prices billed yearly (as of October 2026). ImageQuarry offers Starter at $9 per month with 100 image credits a month and Pro at $29 per month with 300 image credits a month. Each product defines its own credits, so credit counts are not comparable.

Sources

Every competitor fact on this page comes from the vendor's own pages, checked on the date shown. Recheck them before you buy.

Checked October 20, 2026

Create an image. Edit it with words. Keep refining.

Bring a product photo and start a conversation

Upload it, describe the scene in words, and keep every version while you decide.

Start creatingAlready have an account? Sign in